Email addresses

Jeannine Wilbarger - Director
jeannine.wilbarger@rossfordlibrary.org

Cindi Selz - Fiscal Officer
cindi.selz@rossfordlibrary.org

Kristine Goldsmith - Assistant Direcor / Public Relations Coordinator / Local History Inquiries
kristine.goldsmith@rossfordlibrary.org

Jacky Farkas - Children's Librarian / Reference Librarian
jacky.farkas@rossfordlibrary.org

Matt Harbauer - Young Adult Librarian / Information Technology Specialist
matt.harbauer@rossfordlibrary.org

Lauren Kuhr - Reference Librarian
lauren.kuhr@rossfordlibrary.org

Sue Kalinowski - Accounting Clerk
sue.kalinowski@rossfordlibrary.org

General Mailbox for all Circulation Inquiries
circulationdesk@rossfordlibrary.org